My journey as an entrepreneur

The details of what's been going on

Welcome to The Revenue Generator

Hey there, it’s Harris!

Welcome to the Revenue Generator where I share 1 tactic each week that you can implement to help you generate more revenue.

This week will be a little bit different.

I want to provide an inside look into my business and how we’ve grown over the last several months.

I’ve heard from several readers that they would find this interesting so I wanted to dedicate today’s issue to this topic!

Today’s Topic - My Journey as an Entrepreneur

The current company I run is my 4th business.

You could argue that the first 3 were “failures” but I don’t think I’d be having anywhere near the success I’m currently having without those “failures” along the way.

They made a little bit of money but failed to have the sustainable recurring revenue that my current business has.

Those failed businesses were a big reason (and perhaps the biggest reason) that I think this current business is doing well.

Here’s where we are today with https://linked-revenue.com/.

In the last 3 months, I've gone from Solopreneur to a team of 7.

- 4 US W2s

- 1 business partner

- 1 Phillipino chief of staff

We will most likely add:

- 1 more client success person in the US in July

- 3 more US W2s in June

It's been awesome building the team and I'm loving the growth.

We are different than other LinkedIn companies out there.

We don't care about follower growth, we care about helping get new business opportunities.

We focus on Executives inside organizations who want to share more thought leadership content to attract their ICP to their profile.

We also make sure they don't have to spend the time (that they don't have) on the platform.

Our job is to help set up conversations with their ICP that they can then close.

And we have a client dashboard that tracks all of this.

We have 1 spot open to begin in May, send me a direct message if you'd like to learn more.

How we can work together:

  1. LinkedIn Partnership for Executives - See above for how we help! We have 1 spot left for May.

  2. LinkedIn Workshops for Sales Teams - I have been doing in-person and virtual workshops for sales teams to help them understand how they can best use LinkedIn to generate new business opportunities.

  3. Get Started with LinkedIn - Join 497+ individuals who have purchased this playbook to create content that sells on LinkedIn. This is the system I’ve used to help Executives generate over $2M from LinkedIn. https://hfanaroff19.gumroad.com/l/linkedinplaybook


    Book time to discuss any of these here https://calendly.com/harris-activate/linked-revenue-conversation.

Reply with what you'd like to learn more about!

I read every response.

If you haven't already, make sure you subscribe below!